Tiny Korean Apartments Round 3

It’s time for everyone’s favorite blog post of the year! Tiny Korean apartments. This time we’re seeing Joe’s accommodations from last year. He lived in a part of Seoul called Sadang, not too far from where I live. Now, I know this may be difficult to imagine if you’ve seen the other videos, but Joe’s old apartment is even smaller than either of my previous apartments and about half the size of my current apartment. Which you might get to see before I leave, but we’re all familiar with how well I update this in a timely fashion – so don’t hold your breath.

Joe’s apartment had a wardrobe, a desk, a fridge, a microwave and a bed that looked like it belonged to one of the seven dwarfs. Like, even MY feet hang off the edge. I have no idea how Joe actually slept in it. But I like to picture something like this:

CAM00339

Here’s the video. Forgive the quality, it was done with a cell phone because we forgot to do it until move out day. And here are Round One and Round Two, in case you missed them the first time around.

Leave your 2¢ here.

